Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Bryan Pedersen, President Managing Director, RBC Wealth Management
Joseph Jones, Chair Chief of Staff to the President, Des Moines University
Cassie Folk, Secretary Director of Government Affairs, Diageo
Chris Hosek, Treasurer Principal, Texas Star Alliance
Maggie Mick, Development Co-Chair Assistant Vice President, MultiState
Ken Gross, Counsel/Development Co-Chair Senior Political Law Counsel and Consultant, Akin Gump
Steve Schale, Delegate Selection Co-Chair President, Schale Strategies
Kyle Hybl, Delegate Selection Co-Chair President and CEO, The El Pomar Foundation


Rima Kawas, Alumni Chair Senior Regional Advisor, Middle East & North Africa, International Republican Institute (IRI)
Matt Sanderson, Counsel Member, Caplin & Drysdale
Mac Bernstein Partner, Mayer Brown
Ashleigh de La Torre Vice President of Public Policy, Amazon
Gerard Dehrmann Senior Vice President of Public Affairs and State & Local Government Relations, Walmart
Jay Footlik President & CEO, Global Policy Initiatives
DiAnne Graham Founder and President, Graham Advisors, LLC
Justin Gray President & CEO, Gray Global Advisors, LLC
Hon. Mike Inganamort Member of New Jersey General Assembly
Tami Jackson Buckner Managing Partner, Michael Best Strategies LLC
Leo Jardot Partner, Alignment Government Strategies
Reggie Love Senior Advisor, Apollo Global Management
Wes Lujan Assistant Vice President - External Relations, Union Pacific
Amol Naik CEO & Founder, Resurgens Strategies
Bret Perkins Senior Vice President, External and Government Affairs, Comcast
Breanna Schafer Vice President, Government Affairs, Target
Suzanne Swink Vice President of Government Relations, KORE Power
Joe Vidulich Director, Federal Government Affairs, Capital One